Email, chat or call our feedline 0845 345 5115

At Dengie we are devoted to creating the best and healthiest horse feeds because we love your horse as much as you do. Our sales and nutritional teams are experienced and passionate horse owners and understand the many feeding challenges encountered today.

Dengie Sales Team

Our sales team have a wide range of experience not just in sales and the equine industry. If you should have any queries about product availability near you or you would like to start stocking the Dengie range in your retail outlet then please do not heistate to contact your area sales manager.

Laura Dolphin

National Sales Manager

Email: laura@dengie.com
Mobile: 07802 832472

Danielle Gautrey

Regional Sales Manager

Areas covered – Cambridgeshire, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Norfolk, Suffolk

Email: danielle@dengie.com
Mobile: 07764 273474

Zelina Coffey

Area Sales Manager South East

Areas covered – Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Essex, Greater London, Kent, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex

Email: zelina@dengie.com
Mobile: 07768 381568

Andrea Watson

Business Development Manager

Areas covered – Hampshire, Isle of Wright, Dorset, Devon, Cornwall

Email: andrea@dengie.com
Mobile: 07803 187549

Claire Ward

Area Sales Manager – South Central

Areas covered – Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, Oxfordshire, Warwickshire, Gloucestershire, Avon, Somerset

Email: cward@dengie.com
Mobile: 07803 187547

Hannah Atkins

Area Sales Manager – Midlands & Wales

Areas covered – Wales, Merseyside, Cheshire, Staffordshire, Shropshire, Herefordshire West Midlands, Worcestershire

Email: hannah@dengie.com
Mobile: 07714 107144

Jo Harrow

Area Sales Manager North of England

Areas covered – Yorkshire, Manchester, Lancashire, Cleveland, Durham, Tyne & Wear

Email: jharrow@dengie.com
Mobile: 07739 296681

Adam Ford

Area Sales Manager Scotland and Border Counties

Areas covered – Scotland, Cumbria, Northumberland

Email: adam@dengie.com
Mobile: 07803 187548

Padge Whelan

Thoroughbred Specialist

Areas covered – Ireland

Email: padge@dengie.com
Mobile: +353 (0)86 851 2299

Dengie Nutrition Team

Our highly experienced and qualified nutrition team have are here to help answer your feeding queries and help to fine tune your horse or pony’s diet. If you would like our nutrition team to review your horse or pony’s diet click here to fill out a form to send to our team, who will in return put together a personalised feeding plan or alternatively call our friendly Feedline on 0845 345 5115* (Available Mon-Fri 9am – 5pm).

Katie Williams M.Sc (Dist)

Technical & Product Development Manager

Katie’s role combines technical support for customers and staff, product development, ensuring compliance with legislation and regulations and more recently, responsibility for Dengie’s environmental and social policies. Katie is ultimately responsible for the products and works very closely with the production and quality control teams.

Email: katie@dengie.com
Mobile: 07803 187550

View articles

Tracey Hammond M.Sc (Dist)

Nutritionist & Customer Service Manager

Tracey joined the Dengie team after completing her degree in Animal Science and Behaviour, which she shortly followed up with a MSc in Equine Science. Tracey has a wide range of knowledge of how Dengie is run having worked previously in the Sales Order Office prior to joining the nutrition team and taking on the responsibility of customer service.

Email: feeds@dengie.com
Telephone: 0845 345 5115

View articles

Claire Akers M.Sc

Performance Horse Nutritionist

Claire’s interest in horses began at an early age leading her to follow a career in the equine industry and studying Equine Science to MSc. Claire specialises in nutrition for the performance and sport horse, advising our ambassadors and supported riders on the best Dengie fibre diet for their horses, helping to keep them looking and performing at their best.

Email: claire@dengie.com
Mobile: 07802 806222

View articles

Polly Enguell

Feed Advisor

Polly joined the Dengie team in 2014 after completing a degree in Agriculture at the University of Reading. Polly’s role at Dengie involves answering the wide variety of feeding queries we receive on the feedline and website, tailoring diets for our customer’s horses and ponies. Polly also visits yards to advise horse owners and more recently advising on other species, such as alpacas! When growing up horses were always a part of Polly’s life and she still enjoys riding a friends horse today.

Email: feeds@dengie.com
Telephone: 0845 345 5115